Holiday Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2019/2020

Please note: There is no entitlement for parents/carers to take their children out of school during term time.

Autumn Term 2019 

Staff Training Days*   Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September 2019

Term Starts                Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term                   Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019 inclusive

Term ends                  Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts                Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term                  Monday 24 February – Friday 28 February 2020 inclusive

Term ends                 Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts              Monday 20 April 2020

School closed          Friday 8 May 2020 (Bank Holiday)

School closed (Eid ul-Fitr) Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term                  Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020 inclusive

Term ends               Friday 17 July 2020

Staff Training Days*  Monday 20 July and Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

* Children are not required to attend school on any of the staff training days